Contact Gallo Builders

31 Gallair Circle Holden, MA  01520

Phone: 508-829-0676
Fax: 508-829-0681

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Staff Directory
George Tsefrikas Sales / Broker (508) 868-1790 gtsefrikas@townisp.com
Steven Gallo President (508) 829-0676 ext. 1003 SGallo@GalloBuilders.com
Robin Luoma Accounts Payable (508) 829-0676 ext. 1005 RLuoma@GalloBuilders.com
Ronald Ringgard Site Supervisor (508) 829-0676 RRinggard@GalloBuilders.com
Robert Gallo Operations Manager (508) 829-0676 RGallo@GalloBuilders.com
Janice Gallo Office (508) 829-0676 JGallo@GalloBuilders.com
Nancy Newell  Rentals (508) 829-0676 Ext. 1000 nnewell@gallobuilders.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt